Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Muhammad Abdul Ghofur (Ghofur@indojatengnews.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@indojatengnews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@indojatengnews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@indojatengnews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@indojatengnews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@indojatengnews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@indojatengnews.com)